Recently published books. More to come!

Wow! What a ride the past year was! I tried to publish all the new books in The Zoey Wolfe Books series by December 2018 but was running behind. They are now available on Amazon as eBooks and print books!
Three books in the new Foster & Dora series are also published there. I did manage to pull that off in December. The new series is a companion series to the three series I now write. The series are:
The Heart Series
Theo of Teach Island
Foster & Dora
The Zoey Wolfe Books
Characters in all the series cross back and forth into the other ones. I am currently working on two books. Apex Predator for Zoey Wolfe, and Blood Hearts, War of the Queens for The Heart Series.